Edublog Awards 2014

Woohoo! My first award! I’m so pleased!

cavmaths

My timehop today informed my that it’s a year since I posted my nominations for the Edublog Awards 2013. I had forgotten they existed and thought I would enter some nominations. Unfortunately, nominations have closed. So this post is who I would have nominated!

Best Individual Blog

This is a tricky category for me, as I love loads and loads of blogs. But after thinking long and hard about it I have decided my nomination for “Best Individual Blog 2015” goes to Colin Beveridge’s (@icecolbeveridge ) “Flying Colours Maths“. The blog is, for me, the perfect mix of maths curiosities and maths teaching ideas, all of which Colin purveys with great humour. He is always interesting and entertaining, although on occasion he is wrong.

Best Group Blog

A blog I’ve discovered recently which brightens my day is “One good thing“. It’s run by…

View original post 425 more words

About workedgechaos

Teacher. Critic. Geek.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

